What's Up With
Our Lights Today?
Live view
The American Red Cross Serving North Texas
Learn More...

Tenant Resources

Documents


To access tenant documents log into the Building Engines portal and select the 'Documents' tab.  For access to Building Engines please contact management at 214.761.6110.

Click Here to view the documents. 

Newsletter


Management Contacts


undefinedAdam Bernhardt, CPM
Vice President /
General Manager
214.761.6171
abernhardt@pelotoncre.com

Karen Kozemczak
Property Administrator
214.761.6179
kkozemczak@pelotoncre.com

Mike Fowler
Assistant Chief Engineer
214.761.6152
mfowler@pelotoncre.com

undefinedSenaida Cisneros
Accounting Coordinator
214.761.6121
scisneros@pelotoncre.com

Lisa Hall, CPM, RPA, FMA, CCIM, LEED Green Associate
Senior Property Manager
214.761.6172
lhall@pelotoncre.com

undefinedShelby Duvall 
Property Administrator
214.761.6110
sduvall@pelotoncre.com

Billy Rowland, SMA, SMT
Chief Engineer
214.761.3322
browland@pelotoncre.com

Lance Landry
Financial Manager
214.761.6173
llandry@pelotoncre.com

SUBMIT A
WORK ORDER

Access the Building Engines work order module to submit your work order online.

 

 

Tenant Login Instructions

 

 

 

Back To Top